Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

FLCC Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events >

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 10, 2018 - September 8, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, August 10, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM CMAC - Alan Jackson

Saturday, August 11, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Finger Lakes Chorale: An afternoon of patriotic music

Sunday, August 12, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Finger Lakes Chorale: An afternoon of patriotic music

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Thursday, August 16, 2018

All Day Summer 4-Week Session 3 Ends
All Day Summer 6-Week Session 2 Ends
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Friday, August 17, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Monday, August 20, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM New Student Orientation

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM New Student Orientation

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM New Student Orientation
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Financial Aid FAFSA Workshop

Thursday, August 23, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM New Student Orientation

Monday, August 27, 2018

All Day FLCC Days for Faculty and Staff
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM DELAYED OPENING FOR COLLEGE OFFICES on Monday, Aug. 27

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

All Day FLCC Days for Faculty and Staff

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

All Day Faculty Meetings
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM CMAC - Earth, Wind and Fire

Thursday, August 30, 2018

All Day Faculty Meetings

Friday, August 31, 2018

All Day Suites at Laker Landing Move-in Day
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM CMAC - Steve Martin and Martin Short

Saturday, September 01, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM New Student Orientation

Monday, September 03, 2018

All Day Labor Day - College Closed

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

All Day Fall '18 Semester Begins - Day/Evening Classes
7:45 AM - 9:30 AM CAB: Breakfast-on-the-Go

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

7:45 AM - 9:30 AM CAB: Breakfast-on-the-Go
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Employer Table: Coastal Staffing
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM 9-5-18 FLCC Board of Trustees meeting

Thursday, September 06, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM AALANA: Ice Cream Social

Friday, September 07, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CAB: Stuff-A-Buddy
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Finger Lakes Community College State University of New York

Twitter Facebook Flickr Instagram