Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

FLCC Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events >

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 17, 2017 - August 15, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

12:00 AM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Financial Aid/Excelsior Scholarship Information Session and FAFSA Completion Workshop

Thursday, July 20, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Financial Aid/Excelsior Scholarship Information Session and FAFSA Completion Workshop

Friday, July 21, 2017

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
7:15 PM - 9:15 PM LakeMusic Festival welcomes famed pianist Ieva Jokubaviciute

Saturday, July 22, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM FLCC Volleyball Open Gym
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM RPO - Summer Sway

Sunday, July 23, 2017

1:45 PM - 3:45 PM LakeMusic Festival welcomes famed pianist Ieva Jokubaviciute
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM Sam Hunt

Monday, July 24, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

All Day Summer 4-week Session 2 Ends
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Thursday, July 27, 2017

All Day Summer 4-week Session 3 Begins

Friday, July 28, 2017

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM Hans Zimmer Live on Tour

Saturday, July 29, 2017

4:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rod Stewart with Cyndi Lauper

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3:15 PM - 6:30 PM Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting

Thursday, August 03, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Friday, August 04, 2017

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Saturday, August 05, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Finger Lakes CHORALE

Sunday, August 06, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Finger Lakes CHORALE

Monday, August 07, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Financial Aid Information Session and FAFSA Completion Workshop

Thursday, August 10, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Financial Aid Information Session and FAFSA Completion Workshop

Friday, August 11, 2017

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Financial Aid Information Session and FAFSA Completion Workshop
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM Jethro Tull by Ian Anderson

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Finger Lakes Community College State University of New York

Twitter Facebook Flickr Instagram