Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Finger Lakes Community CollegeClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 7, 2017 - January 5, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, December 07, 2017

9:30 AM - 2:00 PM SUNY Brockport AIR Visit
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Employment Information Table: Indus Hospitality Group
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CAB: Bingo
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Financial Aid FAFSA Workshop
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Massage Club Chair Massages
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Friday, December 08, 2017

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Saturday, December 09, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Finger Lakes Chorale Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 10, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Fulton-Montgomery CC
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Finger Lakes Chorale Holiday Concert
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Fulton-Montgomery CC

Monday, December 11, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM FLCC Student Jazz Ensembles

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Keuka College AIR Visit
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM (Cancelled) St. John Fisher College AIR Visit
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM AALANA Open Conversation Over Lunch
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Financial Aid Information/FAFSA Workshop
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM FLCC Student Jazz Ensembles

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Employment Information Table: Department of Corrections
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Ask the Career Coach: Victor Campus
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM FLCC Geneva Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CABaret

Thursday, December 14, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CAB: Street Signs
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Financial Aid FAFSA Workshop
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM FLCC Winter Concert

Friday, December 15, 2017

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM FLCC Holiday Open House

Saturday, December 16, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Columbia-Greene CC
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Columbia-Greene CC

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting

Thursday, December 21, 2017

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Financial Aid FAFSA Workshop
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Music Recording Showcase

Friday, December 22, 2017

All Day Fall '17 Semester Ends
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Commodore Cup
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Commodore Cup

Monday, December 25, 2017

All Day Holiday - College Closed

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

All Day Holiday - College Closed

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All Day Holiday - College Closed

Thursday, December 28, 2017

All Day Winter Session Begins

Monday, January 01, 2018

All Day New Year Holiday - College Closed

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search