Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Finger Lakes Community CollegeClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 8, 2018 - December 7, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, November 08, 2018

All Day Priority Registration
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Careers in Healthcare & Helping Professions
12:45 PM - 1:50 PM Women Veterans Discussion Panel
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM AFRICA

Friday, November 09, 2018

All Day Priority Registration
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM FLCC Newark Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Women's Initiative on Leadership
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 2nd Annual Armed Forces Formal Dinner and Dance

Saturday, November 10, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM 2nd Annual Armed Forces 5K Walk/Run
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Women's Basketball Game

Sunday, November 11, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Women's Basketball Game
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Men's Basketball

Monday, November 12, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Community Veterans Day ceremony
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Veteran's Day Ceremony
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM AALANA & CAB Present: Native American Heritage Celebration
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Career Coach Live!

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Ready, Set, Go! Job Search & LinkedIn

Thursday, November 15, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Career Coach Live!
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CAB Creation: Brain Art
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM Listen: Work of Mitchell Messina

Friday, November 16, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Women's Initiative on Leadership
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Women's Initiative on Leadership
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
2:00 PM - 9:30 PM Fall Mainstage Theatre Production: Little Shop of Horrors

Saturday, November 17, 2018

2:00 PM - 9:30 PM Fall Mainstage Theatre Production: Little Shop of Horrors

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

All Day Thanksgiving Holiday - College Closed

Thursday, November 22, 2018

All Day Thanksgiving Holiday - College Closed

Friday, November 23, 2018

All Day Thanksgiving Holiday - College Closed

Saturday, November 24, 2018

All Day No Classes

Sunday, November 25, 2018

All Day No Classes

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Women's Basketball Game

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

12:10 PM - 2:00 PM 10-Minute Play Festival
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CAB Presents: Musician Ryan LaPerle
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Career Coach Live!
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Student wine label reveal
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's Basketball

Thursday, November 29, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CAB: Service on the go

Friday, November 30, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Women's Initiative on Leadership
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Dinner at Julia Restaurant Experience

Saturday, December 01, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Basketball Game
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Finger Lakes Camerata holiday concert
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Men's Basketball

Sunday, December 02, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Men's Basketball

Monday, December 03, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM CAB GIVEAWAY!!

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CAB: Family Feud

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM 12-5-18 FLCC Board of Trustees meeting
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Women's Basketball Game
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Conserving a Legacy: Managing the Threat of Hemlock Woolly Adelgid in NY
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Men's Basketball

Friday, December 07, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Women's Initiative on Leadership
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM FLCC Choral Concert

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search