Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

FLCC Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events >

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 13, 2018 - December 12, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM AALANA & CAB Present: Native American Heritage Celebration
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Career Coach Live!

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Ready, Set, Go! Job Search & LinkedIn

Thursday, November 15, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Career Coach Live!
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CAB Creation: Brain Art
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM Listen: Work of Mitchell Messina

Friday, November 16, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Women's Initiative on Leadership
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Women's Initiative on Leadership
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
2:00 PM - 9:30 PM Fall Mainstage Theatre Production: Little Shop of Horrors

Saturday, November 17, 2018

2:00 PM - 9:30 PM Fall Mainstage Theatre Production: Little Shop of Horrors

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

All Day Thanksgiving Holiday - College Closed

Thursday, November 22, 2018

All Day Thanksgiving Holiday - College Closed

Friday, November 23, 2018

All Day Thanksgiving Holiday - College Closed

Saturday, November 24, 2018

All Day No Classes

Sunday, November 25, 2018

All Day No Classes

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Women's Basketball Game

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

12:10 PM - 2:00 PM 10-Minute Play Festival
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CAB Presents: Musician Ryan LaPerle
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Career Coach Live!
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Student wine label reveal
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's Basketball

Thursday, November 29, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CAB: Service on the go

Friday, November 30, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Women's Initiative on Leadership
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Dinner at Julia Restaurant Experience

Saturday, December 01, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Basketball Game
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Finger Lakes Camerata holiday concert
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Men's Basketball

Sunday, December 02, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Men's Basketball

Monday, December 03, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM CAB GIVEAWAY!!

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CAB: Family Feud

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM 12-5-18 FLCC Board of Trustees meeting
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Women's Basketball Game
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Conserving a Legacy: Managing the Threat of Hemlock Woolly Adelgid in NY
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Men's Basketball

Friday, December 07, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Women's Initiative on Leadership
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM FLCC Choral Concert

Saturday, December 08, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Finger Lakes Chorale holiday concert

Sunday, December 09, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Basketball Game
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Finger Lakes Chorale holiday concert
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Men's Basketball

Monday, December 10, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Finger Lakes Community College Jazz Ensembles

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CAB & CSC Present: De-Stress Event
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Finger Lakes Community College Jazz Ensembles

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CAB Presents: Movie & a Meal - Night School
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's Basketball

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Finger Lakes Community College State University of New York

Twitter Facebook Flickr Instagram