Skip to content
Events Calendar : FLCC
Finger Lakes Community College
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

FLCC Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events >

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 19, 2017 - February 17, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, January 19, 2017

All Day Opening Day for Faculty and Staff
All Day Registration: Thursday, January 19 (arrive between 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.)
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM New Student Orientation
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM New Student Orientation

Friday, January 20, 2017

All Day Registration: Friday, January 20 (arrive between 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.)

Monday, January 23, 2017

All Day Spring Semester Begins - Days/Evening Classes

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC

Thursday, January 26, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Friday, January 27, 2017

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Saturday, January 28, 2017

All Day Saturday Classes Begin
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Tompkins Cortland CC
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Tompkins Cortland CC

Sunday, January 29, 2017

All Day Sunday Classes Begin
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM George M. Ewing Canandaigua Forum presents Stewart Baker for a talk titled “Cybersecurity & Privacy

Monday, January 30, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM FLCC Victor Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Certified Nursing Assistant Program Information Session
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting

Friday, February 03, 2017

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Canandaigua Chamber's 107th Annual Dinner & Membership Meeting

Monday, February 06, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM FLCC Geneva Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting

Thursday, February 09, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM FLCC Newark Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Saturday, February 11, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Corning CC
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Corning CC

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Summer Jobs Fair
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Women's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Men's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC

Friday, February 17, 2017

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Winter Visit Day

Sunday, February 26, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Howard Community College

Monday, February 27, 2017

All Day Professional Development Day - No Classes

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Certified Nursing Assistant Program information Session

Thursday, March 02, 2017

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Health & Helping Professions Job Fair

Saturday, March 04, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Delaware Tech Community College

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Herkimer College

Sunday, March 19, 2017

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Monday, March 20, 2017

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

All Day Spring Break - No Classes
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College

Thursday, March 23, 2017

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Friday, March 24, 2017

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Saturday, March 25, 2017

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

All Day Activities Day
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM FLX Job Fair

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Mohawk Valley Community College

Saturday, April 01, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:00 PM Softball vs. Herkimer CC (DH)

Sunday, April 02, 2017

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Baseball vs. Corning CC DH

Monday, April 03, 2017

All Day Advising Week

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

All Day Advising Week
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball vs. Genesee CC (DH)

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

All Day Advising Week
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Certified Nursing Assistant Program Information Session
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Monroe Community College

Thursday, April 06, 2017

All Day Advising Week

Friday, April 07, 2017

All Day Advising Week

Saturday, April 08, 2017

2:00 PM - 7:00 PM Baseball vs. Niagara County CC DH

Sunday, April 09, 2017

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Softball vs. Clinton CC (DH)

Monday, April 10, 2017

All Day Priority Registration

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

All Day Priority Registration
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball vs. Niagara CC (DH)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

All Day Priority Registration
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Jefferson Community College

Thursday, April 13, 2017

All Day Priority Registration
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM Baseball vs. Jamestown CC DH

Friday, April 14, 2017

All Day Priority Registration
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM Softball vs. Columbia Greene CC (DH)

Sunday, April 16, 2017

All Day Easter - No Classes

Thursday, April 20, 2017

2:00 PM - 7:00 PM Baseball vs. Erie CC DH

Saturday, April 22, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Ocean County College

Sunday, April 23, 2017

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball vs. Onondaga CC DH
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Softball vs. Onondaga CC (DH)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball vs. Tompkins Cortland CC (DH)

Thursday, April 27, 2017

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball vs. Monroe CC (DH)

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball vs. Broome CC DH

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

2:00 PM - 7:00 PM Baseball vs. Genesee CC DH

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Certified Nursing Assistant Program Information Session

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

All Day Spring Semester Ends

Saturday, May 20, 2017

All Day Commencement

Friday, May 26, 2017

All Day Holiday - College Closed

Monday, May 29, 2017

All Day Memorial Day - College Closed

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

All Day Summer 4-week and 6-week Session 1 Begins

Monday, June 26, 2017

All Day Summer 4-week Session 1 Ends

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

All Day Summer 4-week Session 2 Begins

Monday, July 03, 2017

All Day Holiday - College Closed

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

All Day Independence Day - College Closed

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

All Day Summer 6-week Session 1 Ends

Thursday, July 13, 2017

All Day Summer 6-week Session 2 Begins

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

All Day Summer 4-week Session 2 Ends

Thursday, July 27, 2017

All Day Summer 4-week Session 3 Begins

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

All Day Summer 4-week Session 3 Ends
All Day Summer 6-week Session 2 Ends

Monday, August 28, 2017

All Day Opening Day for Faculty and Staff

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

All Day Opening Day for Faculty and Staff

Sunday, September 03, 2017

All Day Fall '17 Sunday Classes Begin

Monday, September 04, 2017

All Day Labor Day - College Closed

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

All Day Fall '17 Semester Begins - Day/Evening Classes

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

All Day Activities Day - No Day/Evening Classes

Monday, October 30, 2017

All Day Advising Week

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

All Day Advising Week

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

All Day Advising Week

Thursday, November 02, 2017

All Day Advising Week

Friday, November 03, 2017

All Day Advising Week

Monday, November 06, 2017

All Day Priority Registration

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

All Day Priority Registration

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

All Day Priority Registration

Thursday, November 09, 2017

All Day Priority Registration

Friday, November 10, 2017

All Day Priority Registration

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

All Day Thanksgiving - College Closed

Thursday, November 23, 2017

All Day Thanksgiving - College Closed

Friday, November 24, 2017

All Day Thanksgiving - College Closed

Saturday, November 25, 2017

All Day No Classes

Sunday, November 26, 2017

All Day No Classes

Friday, December 22, 2017

All Day Fall '17 Semester Ends

Monday, December 25, 2017

All Day Holiday - College Closed

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

All Day Holiday - College Closed

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All Day Holiday - College Closed

Thursday, December 28, 2017

All Day Winter Session Begins

Monday, January 01, 2018

All Day New Year Holiday - College Closed

Monday, January 15, 2018

All Day Martin Luther King Day - College Closed

Thursday, January 18, 2018

All Day Winter Session Ends

Monday, January 22, 2018

All Day Opening Day for Faculty and Staff

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

All Day Opening Day for Faculty and Staff

Thursday, January 25, 2018

All Day Spring '18 Semester Begins - Day/Evening Classes

Saturday, January 27, 2018

All Day Spring '18 Saturday Classes Begin

Sunday, January 28, 2018

All Day Spring '18 Sunday Classes Begin

Friday, February 16, 2018

All Day Professional Development Day for FLCC Employees - No Day/Evening Classes

Monday, March 19, 2018

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Thursday, March 22, 2018

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Friday, March 23, 2018

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Saturday, March 24, 2018

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Sunday, March 25, 2018

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Sunday, April 01, 2018

All Day Easter Holiday - No Sunday Classes

Monday, April 02, 2018

All Day Advising Week

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

All Day Advising Week

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

All Day Advising Week

Thursday, April 05, 2018

All Day Advising Week

Friday, April 06, 2018

All Day Advising Week

Monday, April 09, 2018

All Day Priority Registration

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

All Day Priority Registration

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

All Day Priority Registration

Thursday, April 12, 2018

All Day Priority Registration

Friday, April 13, 2018

All Day Priority Registration

Thursday, April 19, 2018

All Day Activities Day - No Day/Evening Classes

Friday, May 18, 2018

All Day Spring '18 Semester Ends

Saturday, May 19, 2018

All Day Commencement

Friday, May 25, 2018

All Day Holiday - College Closed

Monday, May 28, 2018

All Day Memorial Day - College Closed

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

All Day Summer 4-Week and 6-Week Session 1 Begins

Thursday, June 21, 2018

All Day Summer 4-Week Session 1 Ends

Monday, June 25, 2018

All Day Summer 4-Week Session 2 Begins

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

All Day Independence Day - College Closed

Thursday, July 05, 2018

All Day Summer 6-Week Session 1 Ends

Monday, July 09, 2018

All Day Summer 6-Week Session 2 Begins

Thursday, July 19, 2018

All Day Summer 4-Week Session 2 Ends

Monday, July 23, 2018

All Day Summer 4-Week Session 3 Begins

Thursday, August 16, 2018

All Day Summer 4-Week Session 3 Ends
All Day Summer 6-Week Session 2 Ends

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search