Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Finger Lakes Community CollegeClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 12, 2018 - February 10, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, January 12, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Saturday, January 13, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Basketball at Jefferson CC

Monday, January 15, 2018

All Day Martin Luther King Day - College Closed

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM FLCC Technology Programs Open House

Thursday, January 18, 2018

All Day Winter Session Ends
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Women's Basketball vs. Corning CC
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Men's Basketball vs. Corning CC

Friday, January 19, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Saturday, January 20, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC

Monday, January 22, 2018

All Day Opening Day for Faculty and Staff

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

All Day Opening Day for Faculty and Staff
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM US Army Information Table

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM New Student Orientation
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM New Student Orientation
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Women's Basketball at Onondaga CC
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Men's Basketball at Onondaga CC

Thursday, January 25, 2018

All Day Spring '18 Semester Begins - Day/Evening Classes
7:45 AM - 9:30 AM CAB Breakfast-on-the-Go

Friday, January 26, 2018

7:45 AM - 9:30 AM CAB Breakfast-on-the-Go
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Saturday, January 27, 2018

All Day Spring '18 Saturday Classes Begin
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Women's Basketball at Tompkins Cortland CC
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Men's Basketball at Tompkins Cortland CC

Sunday, January 28, 2018

All Day Spring '18 Sunday Classes Begin
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Men's Basketball at Jefferson CC
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM SOLD OUT - George M. Ewing Canandaigua Forum - David Cay Johnston

Monday, January 29, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CAB Dinner & a Movie, showing "Wonder"

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Education and Planning Committee Work Session
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM US Navy Information Table
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM SUNY Empire State AIR Visit
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM CAB Giant Game Day
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Financial Aid Information/FAFSA Workshop

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CAB Make-Your-Own Light Painting
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome CC
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome CC

Thursday, February 01, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Employer Table: Ontario ARC
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CAB presents: Energy Is Everything with Bobby Audley
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 50th Anniversary Event: Artists' Talk for "50th Anniversary of Art Programs: Mentors and Mentees"
3:00 PM - 3:20 PM 50th Anniversary Event: Student Time Capsule Dedication
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM 50th Anniversary Event: 50th Anniversary Memories
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM 50th Anniversary Event: Opening Reception for "50th Anniversary of Art Programs: Mentors and Mentees

Friday, February 02, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Saturday, February 03, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Men's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC

Monday, February 05, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM FLCC Geneva Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM US Army Information Table
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Financial Aid Information/FAFSA Workshop

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Ask the Career Coach: Geneva Campus
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM FLCC Newark Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM FLCC Board of Trustees

Thursday, February 08, 2018

All Day Last Day to add Spring 2018 courses that began on 1/25/18
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Army National Guard Information Table
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Board of Trustees rescheduled meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM USDA Rural Prosperity Listening Session

Friday, February 09, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Women's Initiative on Leadership Info Session
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM African-Americans and the United States Economy: A Historical Perspective
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM 2018 Vintners & Valentines

Saturday, February 10, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Women's Basketball at Corning CC
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Men's Basketball at Corning CC

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search