Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events >

FLCC Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SUNY Geneseo AIR Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
US Navy Information Table


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
US Air Force Information Table


4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Employment Information Table: Rochester Police Department


4

Friday, May 04, 2018

All Day
May Day!


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FLCC Spring Arts Festival: Woodstock


5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Off-campus event: Finger Lakes Chorale Spring Concert


6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Off-campus event: Finger Lakes Chorale Spring Concert


7

Monday, May 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) St. John Fisher College AIR Visit


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CAB Presents Dinner and a Movie


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
FAFSA Filing Workshop


1 More...
8

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
US Army Information Table


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
FLCC Student Jazz Ensembles


9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting


10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TABLE ONLY -SUNY Geneseo


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Employment Information Table: Nike at Waterloo Outlet Mall


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
FLCC Geneva Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting


3 More...
11

Friday, May 11, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Welcome Home 50th Anniversary Dinner and Ceremony


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
FLCC Music Festival


12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Finger Lakes Photography Guild Pro Series


13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

14

Monday, May 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Keuka College ASAP AIR Visit


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

3:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Screening and discussion of “Saving Private Ryan


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
FLCC Newark Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting


16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Keuka College AIR Visit


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting


1 More...
17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


18

Friday, May 18, 2018

All Day
Spring '18 Semester Ends


19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

All Day
Nursing Advancement and Commencement-Live Broadcasts


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
EVENT CANCELED: Time Capsule Dedication


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Commencement-Live Broadcast


20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

21

Monday, May 21, 2018

All Day
FLCC main campus offices closed Monday, May 21


22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


25

Friday, May 25, 2018

All Day
Holiday - College Closed


26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

All Day
Memorial Day - College Closed


29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

All Day
Summer 4-Week and 6-Week Session 1 Begins


30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Finger Lakes Community College State University of New York

Twitter Facebook Flickr Instagram