Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events >

FLCC Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

All Day
New Year Holiday - College Closed


2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FLCC Newark Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


2 More...
4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
(Cancelled) Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Genesee CC


7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

8

Monday, January 08, 2018

9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Financial Aid Information/FAFSA Workshop


11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
FLCC Geneva Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball at SUNY Broome CC


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball at SUNY Broome CC


12

Friday, January 12, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Jefferson CC


14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

15

Monday, January 15, 2018

All Day
Martin Luther King Day - College Closed


16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
FLCC Technology Programs Open House


18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

All Day
Winter Session Ends


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Corning CC


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Corning CC


19

Friday, January 19, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC


21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

22

Monday, January 22, 2018

All Day
Opening Day for Faculty and Staff


23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

All Day
Opening Day for Faculty and Staff


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
US Army Information Table


24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
New Student Orientation


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Onondaga CC


1 More...
25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

All Day
Spring '18 Semester Begins - Day/Evening Classes


26

Friday, January 26, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

All Day
Spring '18 Saturday Classes Begin


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Tompkins Cortland CC


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Tompkins Cortland CC


28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

All Day
Spring '18 Sunday Classes Begin


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Jefferson CC


29

Monday, January 29, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
US Navy Information Table


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
AALANA Ice Cream Social & Informational


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Financial Aid Information/FAFSA Workshop


31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome CC


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome CC


1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Finger Lakes Community College State University of New York

Twitter Facebook Flickr Instagram