Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events >

FLCC Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Employer Table: Ontario ARC


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CAB presents: Energy Is Everything with Bobby Audley


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
50th Anniversary Event: Artists' Talk for "50th Anniversary of Art Programs: Mentors...


3 More...
2

Friday, February 02, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC


4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
FLCC Geneva Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting


6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
US Army Information Table


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Financial Aid Information/FAFSA Workshop


7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ask the Career Coach: Geneva Campus


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
FLCC Newark Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting


4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting


2 More...
8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

All Day
Last Day to add Spring 2018 courses that began on 1/25/18


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Army National Guard Information Table


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


2 More...
9

Friday, February 09, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Initiative on Leadership Info Session


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
African-Americans and the United States Economy: A Historical Perspective


1 More...
10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Corning CC


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Corning CC


11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Nazareth College AIR Visit


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Career Power Hour: Get LinkedIn or Get Left Out!


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


1 More...
13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Ask the Career Coach: Victor Campus


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Keuka College AIR Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
US Navy Information Table


3 More...
14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

All Day
Last day to drop spring 2018 15-week courses with no transcript notation


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
US Air Force Information Table


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


2 More...
15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Keuka College ASAP AIR Visit


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SUNY Oswego AIR Visit


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
FAFSA Filing Workshop


16

Friday, February 16, 2018

All Day
Professional Development Day for FLCC Employees - No Day/Evening Classes


17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC


18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

19

Monday, February 19, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Winter Visit Day


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CAB Make Your Own Letter Art Mug


20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
SUNY Brockport AIR Visit


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ask the Career Coach: Newark Campus


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
FLCC Nursing Program Accreditation site visit


21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
St. John Fisher College AIR Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
TABLE ONLY – RIT College of Liberal Arts


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Writing Your Resume for Federal Jobs


2 More...
22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Employer Table: O-AT-KA Milk Products


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
TABLE ONLY - SUNY Empire State


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
FAFSA Filing Workshop


3 More...
23

Friday, February 23, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University at Buffalo AIR Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
US Army Information Table


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Initiative on Leadership


2 More...
24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

26

Monday, February 26, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SUNY Delhi AIR Visit


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
College Transfer Fair


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ask the Career Coach: Newark Campus


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FLCC Victor Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting


28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Keuka College AIR Visit


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SUNY Empire State AIR Visit


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Summer Job Fair


3 More...
1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Finger Lakes Community College State University of New York

Twitter Facebook Flickr Instagram