Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events >

FLCC Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation


6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Avett Brothers


3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

All Day
Fall '17 Sunday Classes Begin


4

Monday, September 04, 2017

All Day
Labor Day - College Closed


5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

All Day
Fall '17 Semester Begins - Day/Evening Classes


7:45 AM - 9:30 AM
CAB: Breakfast-on-the-Go


6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

7:45 AM - 9:30 AM
CAB: Breakfast-on-the-Go


3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
FLCC Board of Trustees Meeting


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


1 More...
7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
CAB: Movie Under the Stars


8

Friday, September 08, 2017

12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CAB: Build-A-Buddy


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Keuka College AIR Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
US Army Information Table


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
FLCC Newark Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting


2 More...
13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Part Time Job Fair


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Club Table Day


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


1 More...
14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Club Table Day


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
AALANA Ice Cream Social


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
FLCC Geneva Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting


15

Friday, September 15, 2017

All Day
Last Day to add Fall 2017 courses that began on 9/5/17


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
The Women's Initiative on Leadership - Info Session


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

18

Monday, September 18, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Keuka College ASAP AIR Visit


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
TABLE ONLY - SUNY Empire State


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Constitution Day Presentation


19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SUNY Oswego AIR Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
US Navy Information Table


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CAB: Darryl Bellamy


20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer College Fair


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Ask the Career Coach: Geneva Campus


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University at Buffalo AIR Visit


12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
SUNY Brockport AIR Visit


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


22

Friday, September 22, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Army National Guard Information Table


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SUNY Geneseo AIR Visit


1:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Inauguration of Finger Lakes Community College president Robert K. Nye


23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Harvest Weekend Food Truck Rodeo


24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

25

Monday, September 25, 2017

All Day
Last day to drop fall 2017 15-week courses with no transcript notation


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
US Air Force Information Table


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ask the Career Coach: Newark Campus


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


3 More...
27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Employment Information Table: The Bickford Country Home


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Power Hour: MyPlan


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
CAB: Trivia Night


1 More...
28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer College Fair


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Alumni Biennial Exhibition


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
It's On Us: David Coleman


29

Friday, September 29, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
The Women's Initiative on Leadership


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Dinner at Julia


30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Finger Lakes Community College State University of New York

Twitter Facebook Flickr Instagram