Skip to content
Events Calendar : FLCC
Finger Lakes Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events >

FLCC Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Certified Nursing Assistant Program information Session


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
FLCC Board of Trustees Meeting in Victor Campus Center


1 More...
2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Initiative on Leadership


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Men's Lacrosse vs. Delaware Tech Community College


5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

6

Monday, March 06, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Music Monday


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

12:30 PM - 12:30 PM
Multicultural Week - Explore the Globe Tasting Event


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Panel discussion titled “Towards a Gender-Equal Society, 1917-2017: A Retrospective”...


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


1 More...
8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer College Fair


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sand Art


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cityscape Photo


3 More...
9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Keuka College ASAP - Table Only


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
NY National Guard Information Table


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
University at Buffalo AIR Visit


4 More...
10

Friday, March 10, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
US Navy Information Table


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Canisius College AIR Visit


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Initiative on Leadership


1 More...
11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rochester Museum & Science Center


12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

13

Monday, March 13, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SUNY ESF AIR Visit


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CUNY John Jay - Table Only


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Hunter College - Table Only


1 More...
14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
"Roberts Day" - Table Only


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Nazareth College AIR Visit


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan College AIR Visit


2 More...
15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Keuka College AIR Visit


11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
SUNY Oswego AIR Visit


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
US Army Information Table


5 More...
16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SUNY Geneseo AIR Visit


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mansfield University AIR Visit


12:45 PM - 2:45 PM
"Stepping Stones in the Law: How Women Got the Right to Vote in New York, 1880-1917"


1 More...
17

Friday, March 17, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan Teacher Education - Table Only


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Opening reception for the Biennial FLCC Arts Faculty Exhibition


18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

All Day
Spring Break - No Classes


20

Monday, March 20, 2017

All Day
Spring Break - No Classes


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting


21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

All Day
Spring Break - No Classes


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
FLCC Geneva Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting


22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

All Day
Spring Break - No Classes


23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

All Day
Spring Break - No Classes


24

Friday, March 24, 2017

All Day
Spring Break - No Classes


25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

All Day
Spring Break - No Classes


26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

All Day
Activities Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Bone Practical Bone Up


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
SUNY ESF Visit


23 More...
29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Keuka College ASAP - Table Only


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Medaille College - Table Only


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
US Army Information Table


4 More...
30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
RIT AIR Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SUNY Brockport AIR Visit


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
CAB Bingo


4 More...
31

Friday, March 31, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Keuka College AIR Visit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
US Navy Information Table


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Initiative on Leadership


2 More...
1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search