Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Events >

FLCC Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

All Day
Advising Week


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball Game


1 More...
2

Friday, November 02, 2018

All Day
Advising Week


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Initiative on Leadership


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Dinner at Julia Restaurant Experience


3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Annual FLCC Logging Sports Competition


8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Fall Visit Day - Saturday, November 3


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Men's and Women's Logging


4

Sunday, November 04, 2018

5

Monday, November 05, 2018

All Day
Priority Registration


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
It's On Us: David Coleman "The Dating Doctor"


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Basketball


6

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

All Day
Priority Registration


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Military and Military History Trivia Jeopardy Contest


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


7

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

All Day
Priority Registration


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
CAB Presents: Movie & a Meal - Mile 22


2 More...
8

Thursday, November 08, 2018

All Day
Priority Registration


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Careers in Healthcare & Helping Professions


12:45 PM - 1:50 PM
Women Veterans Discussion Panel


2 More...
9

Friday, November 09, 2018

All Day
Priority Registration


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
FLCC Newark Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Initiative on Leadership


2 More...
10

Saturday, November 10, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2nd Annual Armed Forces 5K Walk/Run


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball Game


11

Sunday, November 11, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball Game


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball


12

Monday, November 12, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Community Veterans Day ceremony


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Veteran's Day Ceremony


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


13

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
AALANA & CAB Present: Native American Heritage Celebration


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Career Coach Live!


14

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Ready, Set, Go! Job Search & LinkedIn


15

Thursday, November 15, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Career Coach Live!


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CAB Creation: Brain Art


2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Listen: Work of Mitchell Messina


16

Friday, November 16, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Initiative on Leadership


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Initiative on Leadership


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour


1 More...
17

Saturday, November 17, 2018

2:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Fall Mainstage Theatre Production: Little Shop of Horrors


18

Sunday, November 18, 2018

19

Monday, November 19, 2018

20

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

21

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

All Day
Thanksgiving Holiday - College Closed


22

Thursday, November 22, 2018

All Day
Thanksgiving Holiday - College Closed


23

Friday, November 23, 2018

All Day
Thanksgiving Holiday - College Closed


24

Saturday, November 24, 2018

All Day
No Classes


25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

All Day
No Classes


26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Basketball Game


28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

12:10 PM - 2:00 PM
10-Minute Play Festival


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CAB Presents: Musician Ryan LaPerle


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Career Coach Live!


2 More...
29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CAB: Service on the go


30

Friday, November 30, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Initiative on Leadership


5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Dinner at Julia Restaurant Experience


1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Finger Lakes Community College State University of New York

Twitter Facebook Flickr Instagram