Skip to content
Events Calendar : FLCC
Finger Lakes Community College
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

FLCC Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events >

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 24, 2016 - September 22, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

All Day Registration: Wednesday, August 24 (arrive between 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.)Canandaigua Campus
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM New Student OrientationCanandaigua Campus
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM New Student OrientationCanandaigua Campus
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM TRAIN with special guest Andy Grammar

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Registration: Thursday, August 25 (arrive between 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.)Canandaigua Campus
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM New Student OrientationCanandaigua Campus
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM New Student OrientationCanandaigua Campus

Friday, August 26, 2016

Registration: Friday, August 26 (arrive between 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.)Canandaigua Campus

Saturday, August 27, 2016

All Day Fall '16 Saturday Classes BeginAll
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM New Student OrientationCanandaigua Campus

Sunday, August 28, 2016

All Day Fall '16 Sunday Classes BeginAll

Monday, August 29, 2016

All Day Fall '16 Day/Evening Classes BeginAll

Friday, September 02, 2016

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus TourCanandaigua Campus

Saturday, September 03, 2016

All Day No ClassesAll
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM "Weird Al" Yankovic

Sunday, September 04, 2016

All Day No ClassesAll

Monday, September 05, 2016

All Day Labor Day - College ClosedAll

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus TourCanandaigua Campus
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information MeetingCanandaigua Campus

Thursday, September 08, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus TourCanandaigua Campus

Friday, September 09, 2016

12:00 AM Last Day to add Fall 2016 courses that began on 8/29/16
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus TourCanandaigua Campus

Monday, September 12, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Meeting and Campus TourCanandaigua Campus

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus TourCanandaigua Campus

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Part Time Job FairCanandaigua Campus
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information MeetingCanandaigua Campus

Friday, September 16, 2016

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus TourCanandaigua Campus

Monday, September 19, 2016

12:00 AM Last day to drop 15-week courses with no transcript notation
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus TourCanandaigua Campus

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CAB Photo White BoardsCanandaigua Campus

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information MeetingCanandaigua Campus

Thursday, September 22, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CAB Presents Comedian Adam GrabowskiCanandaigua Campus
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus TourCanandaigua Campus
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Careers 101Geneva Campus Center

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search