Skip to content
Events Calendar : FLCC
Finger Lakes Community College
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

FLCC Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events >

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 29, 2016 - August 27, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, July 29, 2016

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM Jeff Beck & Buddy Guy

Saturday, July 30, 2016

4:00 PM - 11:00 PM Lyle Lovett and His Large Band & Emmylou Harris

Monday, August 01, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Wayne County Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 2016 - 2017 FAFSA Workshop

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tours

Thursday, August 04, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM Jerry Garcia Symphonic with Warren Haynes

Friday, August 05, 2016

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM 2016 - 2017 FAFSA Workshop

Thursday, August 11, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour

Friday, August 12, 2016

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Don Henley

Saturday, August 13, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Finger Lakes Chorale Concert

Sunday, August 14, 2016

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Finger Lakes Chorale Concert

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Geneva Campus Center New Student Information Event

Thursday, August 18, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 2016 - 2017 FAFSA Workshop
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM New Student Information Night @ the Newark Campus Center

Monday, August 22, 2016

All Day Day Session III & Evening Session II Ends
All Day Opening Day for Faculty and Staff

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

All Day Opening Day for Faculty and Staff
All Day Registration: Tuesday, August 23 (arrive between 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.)

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

All Day Registration: Wednesday, August 24 (arrive between 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.)
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM New Student Orientation
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM New Student Orientation
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM TRAIN with special guest Andy Grammar

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Registration: Thursday, August 25 (arrive between 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.)
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM New Student Orientation
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM New Student Orientation

Friday, August 26, 2016

Registration: Friday, August 26 (arrive between 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.)

Saturday, August 27, 2016

All Day Fall '16 Saturday Classes Begin
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM New Student Orientation

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search