Skip to content
Events Calendar : FLCC
Finger Lakes Community College
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
FLCC Events Calendar
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events >
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. March 12, 2014 - April 9, 2016
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Onondaga Community College at Syracuse Carrier Dome
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Open Mic Night
Thursday, March 13, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:45 PM Pie Eating Contest
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wayne County Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eye of the Beholder: Community Art Night
Friday, March 14, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Men's Lacrosse at St. John Fisher JV
Saturday, March 15, 2014
All Day 2014-15 Financial Aid Priority Deadline
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Baseball at CCBC Dundalk
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Jefferson Community College
Sunday, March 16, 2014
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Baseball at Prince George Community College
Monday, March 17, 2014
12:00 AM Spring Break - No Classes
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
12:00 AM Spring Break - No Classes
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball at Allegany College of Maryland
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
12:00 AM Spring Break - No Classes
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Baseball at Hagerstown Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse at Cayuga Community College
Thursday, March 20, 2014
12:00 AM Spring Break - No Classes
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eye of the Beholder: Community Art Night
Friday, March 21, 2014
12:00 AM Spring Break - No Classes
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Baseball at Cecil College
Saturday, March 22, 2014
12:00 AM Spring Break - No Classes
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Baseball at Westmoreland County Community College
Sunday, March 23, 2014
12:00 AM Spring Break - No Classes
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball at Monroe Community College
Monday, March 24, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Brian Miller - Variety Artist
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse at Mohawk Valley Community College
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Open Mic Night
Thursday, March 27, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Career Power Hour: Get LinkedIn or Get Left Out
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Multicultural Fair
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball vs. Monroe Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball at Monroe Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Herkimer County Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eye of the Beholder: Community Art Night
Friday, March 28, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball at Jefferson Community College
Saturday, March 29, 2014
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Men's and Women's Track and Field at Houghton College Highlander Invitational
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Men's Lacrosse at Niagara County Community College
Sunday, March 30, 2014
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Softball at Jefferson Community College
Monday, March 31, 2014
All Day Advising Week Begins
All Day Sign up for SUNY Smart Track
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
12:00 AM Advising Week
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Cancelled) Baseball at Hudson Valley Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Cancelled) Softball vs. Jamestown Olean Community College
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dady Brothers Workshop and Concert
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
12:00 AM Advising Week
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Children's Theatre: "Katarina the Clever: A Russian Folk Tale"
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting
Thursday, April 03, 2014
12:00 AM Advising Week
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eye of the Beholder: Community Art Night
Friday, April 04, 2014
12:00 AM Advising Week
Saturday, April 05, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Woodsmen at Alfred State
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Men's and Women's Track and Field at University of Rochester Alumni Invitational
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Muller Field Station Open House
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Children's Theatre: “Katerina the Clever: A Russian Folk Tale”
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Baseball vs. Jamestown Community College
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Children's Theatre: "Katarina the Clever: A Russian Folk Tale"
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Men's Lacrosse at Alfred State
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Softball at Herkimer County Community College
Sunday, April 06, 2014
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Baseball at Jamestown Community College
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (Cancelled) Men's Lacrosse vs. Union Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Softball vs. Broome Community College
Monday, April 07, 2014
12:00 AM Priority Registration
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Herkimer Community College
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM New York’s Missing Link: The Sullivan-Clinton Campaign, Then and Now
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
12:00 AM Priority Registration
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Laser Tag
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball at Broome Community College
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball at Genesee Community College
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
12:00 AM Priority Registration
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Monroe Community College
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Open Mic Night
Thursday, April 10, 2014
12:00 AM Priority Registration
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spring Visit Day
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball vs. Broome Community College
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball at Cayuga Community College
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wayne County Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eye of the Beholder: Community Art Night
Friday, April 11, 2014
12:00 AM Priority Registration
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Career Power Hour: Job Search Bootcamp
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Saturday, April 12, 2014
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Men's and Women's Track and Field at Nazareth College ROC City Challenge
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Baseball at Niagara County Community College
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Broome Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Softball vs. Erie Community College
Sunday, April 13, 2014
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Baseball vs. Niagara County Community College
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Men's Lacrosse at SUNY Delhi
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Softball at Clinton Community College
Monday, April 14, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Make your own Lei
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball vs. Erie Community College
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball at Niagara County Community College
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Red Cross Blood Drive
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Career Power Hour: Job Search Bootcamp
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Men's Lacrosse at Mercyhurst Northeast
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 12th Annual FLCC Faculty Reading
Thursday, April 17, 2014
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Red Cross Blood Drive
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Aroma Therapy Diffusers
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball at Erie Community College
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eye of the Beholder: Community Art Night
Friday, April 18, 2014
All Day College Closed
Start Day Men's and Women's Track and Field at Cortland Classic (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, April 19, 2014
End Day Men's and Women's Track and Field at Cortland Classic (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Men's Lacrosse vs. Genesee Community College
Sunday, April 20, 2014
All Day Easter - No Classes
Monday, April 21, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Trash to Cash
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball vs. Corning Community College
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Career Power Hour: Get LinkedIn or Get Left Out
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Open Mic Night
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Speaking of Nature Talk at Muller Field Station
Thursday, April 24, 2014
All Day Activities Day
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Viticulture Winery Tours
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Boy Scout Camp
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM Hawk Banding with Braddock Bay Raptor Research
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM Horticulture Projects at Sonnenburg Gardens
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Muller Field Station
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM East Hill Campus
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Ray Ciancaglini - Concussion Awareness & Second Impact Syndrome
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Rochester Police Department & the Deaf Community
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Test Anxiety Reduction
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Author Visit: Dr. Jerid Fisher
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM Lucky Bamboo
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Presentation by Dr. Jerid Fisher
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM I LOVE THE FINGER LAKES CAREER EXPO
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM The Cross Roads of Evolution and Religion
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM The Intersection of Faith and Biological Evolution. A Panel Discussion
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Why I Love the Finger Lakes Career Expo
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball vs. Corning Community College
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Films: Small Sacraficies
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eye of the Beholder: Community Art Night
Friday, April 25, 2014
Start Day Men's and Women's Woodsmen at Northeast Collegiate Woodsmen Conclave (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 AM Last day to drop a 15-week course and receive grade of "W"
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Saturday, April 26, 2014
End Day Men's and Women's Woodsmen at Northeast Collegiate Woodsmen Conclave (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Men's and Women's Track and Field at University of Rochester Spring Invitational
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Baseball at Onondaga Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Softball at Fulton Montgomery Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Finger Lakes Chorale Spring Concert
Sunday, April 27, 2014
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Baseball vs. Onondaga Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Softball vs. Onondaga Community College
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Finger Lakes Chorale Spring Concert
Monday, April 28, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College
Thursday, May 01, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball at Tompkins Cortland Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eye of the Beholder: Community Art Night
Friday, May 02, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Rescheduled) Softball vs. Jamestown Olean Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Channel Paddle
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Springs Arts Festival
Saturday, May 03, 2014
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Softball vs. SUNY Delhi
Sunday, May 04, 2014
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Softball at Jefferson Community College
Monday, May 05, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Adult Learner Admissions Information Meeting
Thursday, May 08, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Wayne County Campus Center Admissions Information Meeting
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eye of the Beholder: Community Art Night
Friday, May 09, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Saturday, May 10, 2014
All Day Last Saturday Class
Sunday, May 11, 2014
All Day Last Sunday Class
Monday, May 12, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Thursday, May 15, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Nursing Admissions Information Meeting and Campus Tour
Friday, May 16, 2014
All Day Spring Semester Ends: Last Day & Evening Classes
Saturday, May 17, 2014
All Day Commencement
Monday, May 26, 2014
All Day Memorial Day - College Closed
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Day & Evening Summer Session I Begins
Monday, June 02, 2014
12:00 AM Sign up for SUNY Smart Track
Monday, June 23, 2014
All Day Day Summer Session I Ends
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
All Day Day Summer Session II Begins
Friday, July 04, 2014
All Day Independence Day - College Closed
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
All Day Evening Summer Session II Begins
Friday, July 18, 2014
All Day Day Summer Session II Ends
Monday, July 21, 2014
All Day Day Summer Session III Begins
Friday, August 15, 2014
All Day Day Summer Session III Ends
Monday, August 18, 2014
All Day Evening Summer Session II Ends
Friday, August 29, 2014
All Day Registration
Monday, September 01, 2014
All Day Labor Day - College Closed
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
All Day Fall Semester Begins - Day and Evening Classes Begin
Saturday, September 06, 2014
All Day Saturday Classes Begin
Sunday, September 07, 2014
All Day Sunday Classes Begin
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
All Day Activities
Monday, November 03, 2014
Start Day Advising Week (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
All Day Advising Week (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
All Day Advising Week (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, November 06, 2014
All Day Advising Week (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, November 07, 2014
End Day Advising Week (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, November 10, 2014
Start Day Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
All Day Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
All Day Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, November 13, 2014
All Day Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, November 14, 2014
End Day Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Start Day Thanksgiving - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, November 27, 2014
All Day Thanksgiving - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, November 28, 2014
End Day Thanksgiving - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, December 21, 2014
All Day Fall Semester Ends
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
All Day Holiday - College Closed
Thursday, December 25, 2014
All Day Christmas Day - College Closed
Friday, December 26, 2014
All Day Holiday - College Closed
Monday, December 29, 2014
All Day Winter Session Begins
Thursday, January 01, 2015
All Day New Year Holiday - College Closed
Friday, January 16, 2015
All Day Winter Session Ends
Monday, January 19, 2015
All Day Martin Luther King Day - College Closed
Monday, January 26, 2015
All Day Spring Semester Begins - Day and Evening Classes Begin
Saturday, January 31, 2015
All Day Saturday Classes Begin
Sunday, February 01, 2015
All Day Sunday Classes Begin
Monday, March 16, 2015
Start Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, March 19, 2015
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, March 20, 2015
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, March 21, 2015
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, March 22, 2015
End Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 23, 2015
12:00 AM Spring Classes Resume
Sunday, April 05, 2015
All Day Easter - No Classes
Monday, April 13, 2015
All Day Priority Registration
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
All Day Priority Registration
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
All Day Priority Registration
Thursday, April 16, 2015
All Day Priority Registration
Friday, April 17, 2015
All Day Priority Registration
Thursday, April 23, 2015
All Day Activities Day
Saturday, May 16, 2015
1:45 PM - 3:45 PM Commencement
Monday, May 25, 2015
All Day Memorial Day - College Closed
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
All Day Day & Evening Summer Session 1 Begins
Friday, June 19, 2015
All Day Day Summer Session 1 Ends
Monday, June 22, 2015
All Day Day Summer Session II Begins
Thursday, July 02, 2015
All Day Evening Summer Session 1 Ends
Friday, July 03, 2015
All Day College Closed
Saturday, July 04, 2015
All Day Independence Day - College Closed
Monday, July 06, 2015
All Day Evening Summer Session II Begins
Friday, July 17, 2015
All Day Day Summer Session II Ends
Monday, July 20, 2015
All Day Day Summer Session III Begins
Friday, August 14, 2015
All Day Day Summer Session III Ends
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
All Day Evening Summer Session II Ends
Monday, August 31, 2015
All Day Fall Semester Begins

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search